Skip to main content
Blog

[OPPORTUNITY] Meet Citi - APAC Business Insights

[OPPORTUNITY] Meet Citi - APAC Business Insights

Get insights on the future of banking straight from Citi business leaders and learn about the exciting career opportunities that await you at Citi APAC.

Join Citi in their virtual sessions and gain your competitive edge. 

Sign up for your preferred schedule. Our HR representatives will be online during the event to entertain your queries:

  • UK and Europe Session: September 14 - 4:00 PM HKT / 9:00 AM BST / 4:00 AM EDT
  • US Session: September 15 - 9:30 AM HKT / 2:30 AM BST / Sept 14, 9:30 PM EDT
  • Canada Session: September 16 - 9:30 AM HKT / 2:30 AM BST / Sept 15, 9:30 PM EDT
  • Asia Session : September 16 - 6:00 PM HKT / 11:00 AM BST / 6:00 AM EDT

Penultimate Graduating Students between December 2022-Summer 2023 are highly encouraged to sign up.

Deadline for registration is on September 9, 2021.

Slots for these sessions are limited.  Shortlisted candidates will be notified with the detailed event agenda.

 

Register today at https://bit.ly/citivirtualsessions

 

We look forward to meeting you.

 Citi APAC Campus Recruitment Team